Guiding Group Technical Support

Technical Support

Central Support Europe in Berlin

Management technical Support

Jan Hendrik Scharf
scharf@guiding-group.de
+49 30 440 40 741

Johannes Kordina
kordina@guiding-group.de
+49 30 44040 742

Technical Support

Samuel Jacob
Jacob@guiding-group.com

Martin Schneider
schneider@guiding-group.com

David Kosziolek - Network Support
kosziolek@guiding-group.de

 

 

Local Support Europe

Diego di Stefano - South Europe/ Mediterranean Area
diego@guiding-group.com

Michael von Kaler - Cologne/Rhine
kaler@guiding-group.com

Hans Berger - Vienna/Danube
hans@guiding-group.de